J.D. Admissions

 

University of Houston Law Center - Hotels Near Campus

Hotels Near Campus
For those students visiting from out of town, here is a list of hotels both on campus and in downtown Houston where you might consider staying.

Courtyard Marriott Houston Downtown/Convention Center: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/houdt-courtyard-houston-downtown-convention-center/

Crowne Plaza Houston – Downtown: http://www.cpdowntown.com/

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Houston Downtown: http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/texas/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-houston-downtown-HOUDBDT/index.html

Hilton Americas: http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/texas/hilton-americas-houston-HOUCVHH/index.html

Hotel Icon: http://www.hotelicon.com/

Hyatt Regency Houston:https://houston.regency.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html

JW Marriott Houston Downtown: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/houdj-jw-marriott-houston-downtown/

Marriott Marquis Houston: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/houmq-marriott-marquis-houston/

***University of Houston Hilton (on the UH campus): http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/texas/hilton-university-of-houston-HOUUHHF/index.html

Westin Houston Downtown: http://www.westinhoustondowntown.com/