University of Houston Law Center Logo
HOME
Faculty

2020-2021 Recruitment Events

During the 2020-2021 recruiting season, representatives of the University of Houston Law Center will host and attend various virtual recruiting events.  Join us to learn more about the University of Houston Law Center and the application process.  Please see below for dates, times, and registration links.

Day

Date

Time 

Event

Location

Wed. 2/24/21 12:00 p.m. Letters of Recommendation Webinar Online
Thu. 2/25/21 2:00 p.m. Prospective Student Virtual Office Hour Online
Mon. 3/1/21 12:00 p.m. Prospective Student Virtual Office Hour Online
Wed. 3/3/21 12:00 p.m. Current Students Webinar Online
Fri. 3/5/21 9:00 a.m. UH Pre-Law Forum Online
Wed. 3/10/21 12:00 p.m. Financial Aid Webinar Online
Wed. 3/10/21 1:00 p.m. Prospective Student Virtual Office Hour Online
Mon. 3/15/21 7:00 p.m. Online Information Session Online
Thu. 4/8/21 1:00 p.m. Prospective Student Virtual Office Hour Online
Wed. 4/21/21 11:00 a.m. Prospective Student Virtual Office Hour Online
Tues. 4/13/21 1:00 p.m. Online Information Session Online
Tues. 5/4/21 9:30 a.m. Prospective Student Virtual Office Hour Online
Wed. 5/12/21 12:00 p.m. Online Information Session Online
Tues. 5/18/21 9:30 a.m Prospective Student Virtual Office Hour Online
Fri. 6/4/21 12:00 p.m. Transfer Student Information Session Online