J.D. Admissions

 

Recruiting Events

Recruitment Calendar List

32nd Annual Latino Justice Law Day|
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

LSAC Miami Forum
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Austin College Graduate/Professional School Day
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:30 am - 1:30 pm

LSAC New York Forum
Friday, October 17, 2014
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

LSAC Houston Forum
Monday, October 20, 2014
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Texas A&M University - SWAPLA
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Graduate & Professional Schools Fair - University of Florida
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

University of Texas - San Antonio - SWAPLA
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Texas State University - SWAPLA
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The University of Texas at Austin - SWAPLA
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Baylor University - SWAPLA
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

University of Texas - Dallas - SWAPLA
Friday, October 24, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

National Black Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair
Friday, October 24, 2014
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

University of Utah - WAPLA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

2014 UVU 7th Annual Fall Dean's Night
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Brigham Young University - WAPLA
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

University of Arizona - WAPLA
Thursday, October 30, 2014
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Arizona State University - WAPLA
Friday, October 31, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

University of California - Irvine, Law School Fair
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

University of California - Riverside, Law School Information Day
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:00 am - 1:30 pm

University of Nevada, Las Vegas - WAPLA
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Boise State University - WAPLA
Thursday, November 6, 2014
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

LSAC Bay Area Forum
Friday, November 7, 2014
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

St. John’s University School of Law Sixth Annual Diversity Day and Admissions Fair
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

LSAC Boston Forum
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

University of Washington 2014 Law School Fair
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Emory University’s Law Admissions Networking Night
Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

LSAC Atlanta Forum
Friday, November 14, 2014
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm