What's New

Quick Links

 

Library Directory

Katy Stein Badeaux Head of Faculty Services kastein@central.uh.edu

713-743-2324

Helen E. Boyce Head of Access Services hboyce@central.uh.edu

713-743-2286

Julie Chan Acquisitions jchan@central.uh.edu

713-743-2321

Robert N. Clark Law Reference/Research Librarian rnclark@central.uh.edu

713-743-2523

Daniel G. Donahue Foreign and International Law Librarian dgdonahu@central.uh.edu

713-743-1099

Chris Dykes Head of Public Services cdykes@central.uh.edu

713-743-2306

Krystle C. Emerson Digital & Physical Collections

kcemerso@central.uh.edu

713-743-2317

Shatonya Everline Digital & Physical Collections

sneverli@central.uh.edu

713-743-2319

Berina Gwynn Acquisitions
bnevesin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2427

Emily W. Lawson Associate Director ewoolard@central.uh.edu

713-743-2305

Yuxin Li Head of Digital & Physical Collections yli@central.uh.edu

713-743-2330

Lorna Marsh Administrative Coordinator lmarsh@central.uh.edu

713-743-2331

Virinia Davis McFarland Librarian vdavis@central.uh.edu

713-743-2310

Lanna Morris Business Administrator lmorris8@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-3519

Margaret Solomon-Bird Digital & Physical Collections msbird@central.uh.edu

713-743-2315

Marek Waterstone Head of Acquisitions laacq@central.uh.edu

713-743-2335

Amanda Watson Director, Assistant Professor of Law awatson@central.uh.edu

713.743.7364

 

University of Houston Law Center • John O’Quinn Law Library • 4604 Calhoun Road Room 100 • Houston, Texas 77204-6054 • (713) 743-2300