Legal Information Technology

Announcements

Faculty / Staff should be sure to change to the "Faculty/Staff" tab below

Information Technology

 
  • Student/Faculty/Staff
  • Web

Though any member of the Legal Information Technology department is happy to assist where they can, the staff members that specialize in Student, Faculty, and Staff support are below. To ensure a timely response to your issue, you must first submit a ticket.

User Support


Corey Tran
User Services Specialist III
49D TUII
713.743.3637
ctran21@central.uh.edu

Jacqueline Flores
User Services Specialist III
49C TUII
713.743.9148 
jflores9@central.uh.edu 

DaShawn Butler
User Services Specialist II
61A TUII
713.743.2408
dbutler@Central.UH.EDU

Patrick Grizzaffi
User Services Specialist II
61B TUII
713.743.7332
pjgrizza@Central.UH.EDU

Media / Classroom Support


Samuel Barker
Manager, Audio/Visual Services
51 TUII
713.743.1668
SBarker@Central.UH.EDU

Management


Chad Kitko
Assistant Manager User Services Support
49 TUII
713.743.1133
ckitko@central.uh.edu

Scott Smith
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
238 TUII
713.743.9273
jssmith5@central.uh.edu

The staff members that specialize in Web Support are below.

Web Support


Ruth S McCleskey
Web Developer 3
49B TUII
713.743.2242
rshauber@central.uh.edu

Baroness Adams
Web Developer 2
Information Security Officer
49A TUII
713.743.4473
beadams@central.uh.edu

Media / Video Support


Samuel Barker
Manager, Audio/Visual Services
51 TUII
713.743.1668
SBarker@Central.UH.EDU

Management


Scott Smith
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
238 TUII
713.743.9273
jssmith5@central.uh.edu