University of Houston Law Center Logo Give Now  

20th Anniversary Logo Institute for Intellectual Property & Information Law

FEBRUARY 11, 2016

Paul Janicke (IPIL/HOUSTON), Advisory Council Dinner Presenter

Bill LaFuze (McKool Smith), Al Riddle (Baker Hughes Incorporated), James Beebe (GE Oil & Gas)

Raymond Millien (GE Oil & Gas), Elizabeth Gray (University of Houston Law Center, IPSO Secretary),
Kevin Cadwell (Reed Smith LLP), Robert Riddle (Reed Smith LLP)

Carlyn Burton (Osha Liang LLP), Anthony Matheny (Baker Hughes Incorporated),
William Sprott (Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP)

(L-R) Jennifer Sickler (Thompson & Knight LLP), Bill LaFuze, James Beebe, Al Riddle

Irene Kosturakis (BMC Software, Inc.) and Chanler Langham (Susman Godfrey L.L.P.)

Paul Janicke, Craig Lundell (Shell Oil Company), Ed Fein (NASA Johnson Space Center),
Sharon Israel (Mayer Brown LLP), Al Riddle

(L-R) Sharon Israel, Paul Janicke, Craig Lundell, Irene Kosturakis, Ed Fein

Socializing before the dinner

Constance Rhebergen (Bracewell LLP), Paul Janicke, Jennifer Sickler

Enjoying appetizers

Advisory Council members having a conversation before the main course

Dinner is served

Paul Janicke during his lecture on Suggestions from Ten Recent Malpractice Cases

Discussing the last malpractice case for his lecture