University of Houston Law Center Logo
HOME
Faculty

Library Directory

Rob Brownell Research and Access Initiatives Librarian rbbrownell@uh.edu

 

Diana Dulek Metadata and Discovery Librarian dedulek@uh.edu

 

Chris Dykes Head of Public Services cdykes@central.uh.edu

713-743-2306

Krystle C. Emerson Digital & Physical Collections

kcemerso@central.uh.edu

713-743-2317

Shay Everline Access and Discovery Librarian

sneverli@central.uh.edu

713-743-0372

Berina Gwynn Acquisitions
bnevesin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2427

Emily Lawson Associate Director ewoolard@central.uh.edu

713-743-2305

Lanna Morris Business Administrator lmorris8@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-3519

Margaret Solomon-Bird Digital & Physical Collections msbird@central.uh.edu

713-743-2315

Katy Stein Head of Research kastein@central.uh.edu

713-743-2324

Marek Waterstone Head of Acquisitions laacq@central.uh.edu

713-743-2335

Amanda Watson Director, Assistant Professor of Law awatson@central.uh.edu

713.743.7364

Julie Wu Acquisitions jchan@central.uh.edu

713-743-2321

 

University of Houston Law Center • John O’Quinn Law Library • 4604 Calhoun Road Room 100 • Houston, Texas 77204-6054 • (713) 743-2300