Interscholastic Mock Trial

2015-2016 Mock Trial Team - (Photo Coming Soon)


The Mock Trial Team competes in a number of prestigious mock trial competitions around the country. Team members attain heightened understanding of the rules of procedure and evidence and develop strong courtroom skills and persuasion techniques.


Interscholastic Competitions and Teams

Lone Star Classic Mock Trial Competition


Michigan State University National Trial Advocacy Competition (MSU NTAC)


Quinnipiac ABA Criminal Justice Competition


St. John's Civil Rights National Trial Competition


Buffalo Niagara Trial Competition

George Mason University (GMU) Costello Criminal Law Trial Advocacy Mock Trial Competition


National Civil Trial Competition (NCTC)


Capitol City Challenge Mock Trial Competiton


American Association of Justice Student Trial Advocacy Competition (AAJ STAC)


Capitol City Challenge Mock Trial Competiton


South Texas Challenge