University of Houston Law Center Logo Give Now  

Moot Court National Championship
Participating Schools

Baylor Law School

Chicago-Kent College of Law

Florida Coastal School of Law

Georgetown University Law Center

Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Michigan State University College of Law

New York University School of Law

Pepperdine University School of Law

Seton Hall School of Law

SMU Dedman School of Law

South Texas College of Law

Stetson University College of Law

Texas Tech University School of Law

The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

University of California Hastings College of the Law

University of Georgia School of Law


University of Houston Law Center

4170 Martin Luther King Blvd
Houston, TX 77204-6060

713-743-2100 General
713-743-2094 Legal Clinics