University of Houston Law Center Logo
Our Donors

We would like to thank the following donors who contributed to the development of our programs and our students during the 2018-2019 school year.

A. A. White Dispute Resolution Center

ICC Mediation, VIS Moot and

IIA (Bogota) Competition Donor

Jeffry S. Abrams

Mediator Competition Donor

Brad Aiken VIS Competition Donor

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

MCNC Competition Sponsor

Emily Banse

VIS Competiton Donor

Ron Bounds BAI Program Donor
John Buckley, Jr. BAI Program Donor
Greg Burch VIS Competition Donor
Jeffery Allen Cody BAI Program Donor
Benjamin Cohen-Kurzrock VIS Competition Donor
Dentons U.S. LLP MCNC Competition Donor
Hon. William Downes, Jr. BAI Program Donor

DRC of Montgomery County, Inc.

Ben DeVries Scholarship Sponsor

Yong Eoh VIS Competition Donor

Jennifer Frank

VIS Competition Donor

Luke and Elizabeth Gilman

VIS Competition Donor

Meagan Glover VIS Competition Donor

Mark Goranson

BAI Program Donor

James Knox BAI Program Donor

Marine Insurance Seminars, Inc.

Admiralty Competition Sponsor

McDowell Hetherington LLP

MCNC Symposium Sponsor

Tom Newhouse Newhouse Competition Donor

Dr. Tai Nguyen

BAI Program Donor

Rebekah Reneau

BAI Program Donor

Meredith Rice VIS Competition Donor

James Rogers

VIS Competition Donor

Matt and Megan Savage

VIS Competiton Donor

John B. Shely MCNC Competition Donor
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP BAI Program Donor
Diane Sykes BAI Program Donor
Robert Tolson, Jr. BAI Program Donor

UHLC Inst. for Intellectual Property & Information Law

Giles Rich Competition Sponsor

Christian Von Wupperfeld BAI Program Donor
Wayne Wilson VIS Competition Donor
Brad Wyly BAI Program Donor